Fashion Friday…6 ways to tie a scarf

Hey beautiful people!

Its Fashion Friday!!!!! Each Friday I will be posting about fashion; giving you the latest fashion styles, tips, how-to’s, do’s and don’ts and ideas.

Scarves oh scarves, how do I love thee? I just cannot get enough scarves, but…(yes there is a but) for the life of me, I just cannot tie them other than in that same old boring knot that is just so old and played out. I don’t believe I am the only one stuck in the “scarf tieing rut” so today’s Fashion Friday is about scarves and….(drumroll please) HOW TO TIE THEM!!!! I found this guide on Coldwater Creek…. have at it folks! Let me know if it helped you as much as it helped me, and send in pics of you wearing your favorite scarf style.

3 thoughts on “Fashion Friday…6 ways to tie a scarf

Leave a Reply

