Food for Thought…Passions in Life

Hey beauties! I am back…I hope you had a great Thanksgiving, and an even greater chance to shop and enjoy some of the Black Friday deals. Although, I missed being with my family this year, I surely and thoroughly enjoyed this Black Friday (thanks to my girl T…shout out to you girl!) I really did shop til I dropped and I will post some of my finds later this week to share the deals I found.

Today’s “Food for Thought” is about passion. Those that really know me, know that I have several things (besides love, family and friendship) that I am passionate about; interior design, photography, DIY, and last but not least shopping. I am one of those people who is blessed with many talents, and although sometimes it is a challenge to determine which talent to really focus on, I am glad that I at least have choices. Each of us is blessed with at least one talent, and today I would like for you beauties to share that talent and passion with me. I believe that the starting point to truly and fully living our lives is knowing what gift God has given us to use, so go on…tell it. Let me in on what your passion is,,,

NiCole xoxo

4 thoughts on “Food for Thought…Passions in Life

  1. Thank you for the shout out friend, and I truly enjoyed the experience with you as well. I had a great time, and my legs still ache today as proof that we did shop until we dropped. While I haven’t put this talent to use in quite sometime, I would like to think Im good with crafts. Im certainly not as passionate about it as Ive been in years past, but it is a talent nonetheless. S/n… I too am passionate about those other things you mentioned.

  2. Hmmmmmm,.,.,.,.
    My passion is for people & the desire to save the whole world !! I enjoy having a home for my sons friends to come home to, I enjoy rescuing dogs, and just sharing life with others. A smile to a stranger could mean a lot to them. I live from the heart & it shows as I am so proud to have 2 wonderful children that I can rely on at any given time.
    So let’s narrow it down, my passions are to love, to write, and one day to figure out my own bloody camera !! I’m a WHIP !! ( work, heavily in progress ) xoxoxooxxxo

  3. And furthermore..,.,.,,.,
    I have a passion to eat me some Grandama’s cookies !! NiCole, if you would do the honors of sharing the recipe with the rest of us .,,,,,,

Leave a Reply

