Deal of the week… Aldo

Hello Beauties…time for another Deal of the Week…

I actually got this week’s deal a week before Thanksgiving on a shopping outing with my husband…yeah I said my husband. He actually goes shopping with me… and doesn’t rush me, I know, I still think I am dreaming sometimes. Well, I found these pretty faux fur boots at Aldo, one of my favorite shoe stores.

These boots were originally priced at $100.00, but you KNOW I did not pay that much. I got them for a steal of $34.99!!! I just love em! But not only did I get these beauties I also got the matching pocketbook!

This faux fur pocketbook was just the perfect added touch to my faux fur shopping affair. It was originally priced at $48.00 and I got it for only $24.99. I checked Aldo’s website and this bag is actually on sale for an even lower price of $20.99! It comes in 2 colors, so you gotta check it out. Don’t miss out ladies!

What do you think?

I gotta say that I have ventured out lately and bought clothes, shoes, and accessories that I would not normally get including these boots and bag, but I am loving the fact that I am going outside of my comfort zone and trying new things.

So…what will you try?

NiCole xOxO

16 thoughts on “Deal of the week… Aldo

  1. I think what I will try is a pair of red skinny jeans with a comfy fit. I have seen a few around but haven’t taken the time to try them on. Ill let you know what I do. Thanks for the great question.

  2. Amazing what glasses will do, or a close up !! YOU do have furry boots on, hello ? They look dandy ( lol ) on you gf but I too, don’t know if I can pull it off.
    I’m into full length boots or 5 inch heels, idk about ankle boots.
    All the same, you look very stylish. ;))

    • Why thanks Ma… I am guessing that fur is an acquired taste. I love them though and got them with the recommendation of my hubby. He said they were sexy and I agree.

Leave a Reply

