Deal of the Week…stud earrings

Hey Beauties….Hope you are all ready for Christmas (I said Christmas Ma, not “holiday”), or at least getting there. Today, I am putting a little twist on the Deal of the Week…I would like to show you another one of my passions…DIY. I am truly one of those people that believes why pay for something you can do yourself?

So…In preparation for the holiday and the fabulous outfits that I am sure you will be wearing, i thought I would show you a DIY easy way to accessorize those gorgeous looks with a pair of beautiful stud earrings.

All you will need is the following: bead of choice, studs with backings, and E-6000 glue (love this stuff).

Simply glue your bead of choice to the stud, let sit for 5-10 minutes, and voila…. you have a new addition to your accessory collection.

.

XOXOXO NiCole

P.S. There is a bonus ladies… I will be giving these away to two lucky readers. All you have to do to enter is do one (or all) of the following:

  • Post a comment
  • Follow my blog
  • Share this post on Facebook
  • Like this post
  • Tweet about this posting on Twitter

The deadline for entries is Chistmas (12/25/11)

Good Luck!

7 thoughts on “Deal of the Week…stud earrings

  1. Thank you for saying Christmas.

    I love the earings as anything super heavy for my ears hurt. I never gave that a thought as to make the studs myself but you got me curious.
    Can you get the Glue at Michael’s?
    Auntie Debra says she has a hobby lobby in Port St. Lucie…. here’s to Hobby Lobby in Boynton Beach !!

Leave a Reply

