Fashion Friday…purrrrrrrr….

Hey my beautiful people! So…how has 2012 been treating you so far? Well, for me…I have to be completely honest, I am still mentally planning for all that I want to accomplish this year, but am also still also super excited for what 2012 will bring.

Today I want to share with you an awesome find, courtesy of Macy’s. Due to a little inspiration from Eboni of The Fashionista Next Door (since leopard is her absolute fabulous favorite) and because I have been looking for a leopard piece that I could style with multiple looks, what better piece to grab then a jacket. Even better, due to this jacket being on the clearance rack and my having a 20% off coupon…this jacket was a steal!!! Originally priced at $99.00, but after all the markdowns and coupon, I got it for $27.00!!!!! “Yeah baby” (in my Austin Powers voice)

 dress – H&M | leggings – Target | boots – DSW

jacket – Macy’s (INC) | necklace – Payless

Smooches!

NiCole XOXOxoxo

P.S. TGIF… Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “Fashion Friday…purrrrrrrr….

Leave a Reply

